نبذة عـنـا

نرد هي شركة متخصصة في تطوير وتصميم المواقع، تأسست في عام 2009.  ما يميز «نرد» عن غيرها من شركات تصميم مواقع الإنترنت  هو قدرتنا الفريدة على فهم متطلبات الأنشطة التجارية العربية بدقة. نحن نعلم ما يفيد وكيف نعرضه. معرفتنا العميقة بمنصات تكنولوجية متعددة تمكننا من تطوير عروضنا لتلائم متطلباتك.

تضم نرد فريقاً من مصممي ومطوري الويب ذوي المواهب المعترف بها والمستعدون لخدمتك على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. من منطلق شغف جميع مصممي الويب لدينا بعملهم  فقد تم تصنيفهم ضمن أعلى مستوى في هذا المجال.

سير العمل

نحن نعمل في بيئة متطورة ومهنية، تعمل على تنظيم سير العمل بكفاءة عالية، إذ لا نترك مجالا لعملاءنا يؤثر على مواعيدنا النهائية في تسليم المشاريع. نقوم في شركة نرد بمعالجة وتخطيط العمل بدقة من خلال استراتيجيات إدارة سير عمل بشكل فعال واستخدام أفضل التطبيقات لإدارة المشاريع.

الإنجازات

تفخر شركة نرد بمجموعتها الواسعة والمتنوعة من المشاريع الناجحة، بدءاً من تصميم وتطوير مواقع احترافية إلى التسويق الرقمي، تطبيقات الجوال وتطوير التجارة الإلكترونية، حيث تفوقت شركتنا في كل من هذه المجالات. ونظراً لخدماتنا الاستثنائية، فقد حصلنا على ثلاث جوائز عالمية في هذه المجالات.

العملاء

كما هو معمول به في الشركات الأخرى، يشكل العملاء عنصرا مهما بالنسبة لنا، حيث أننا نؤمن بالسياسة القائلة بأن “العميل دائماً على حق”، وبالتالي يتم التعامل مع أي أحداث من جانبنا من منطلق الإخلاص والتواضع.

الفريق

أعضاء فريق العمل في شركة نرد مدربون تدريباً عالياً وعلى دراية واسعة في معظم المجالات. يعمل جميع الأعضاء لدينا لوضع أفضل التصاميم ويمتلكون الإرادة والحس اللازم للتأكد من حصول العميل على أفضل النتائج .

نحن لانفكر فحسب
بل نعشق مانقوم به.
رسالتنا

نحن نقدر علاقتنا كثيرًا مع عملائنا – كل هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يعملون معنا ، والذين يبحثون عن خدماتنا ، وجميع هؤلاء الأشخاص الذين يتعاونون معنا – مهمون للغاية بالنسبة لـنرد . نتأكد من تقديم أفضل الخدمات التقنية للعملاء لتحقيق أفضل النتائج.

نرد واحدة من أفضل شركات تصميم المواقع في منطقة “مينا”MENA. على مر السنين تلقينا ثلاث جوائز دولية نفتخر بها.

رؤيتنا

نحن نريد أن نصبح الأفضل أداءً في السوق الدولية من خلال تقديم خدمات مبتكرة للغاية في مجال تصميم مواقع  الإنترنت وخدمات التسويق الرقمي التي ستساعد في دفع أعمال عملائنا نحو النمو.

بعد تطوير تطبيقات الويب الاستثنائية للعملاء في الدول العربية ، نتطلع الآن إلى مساعدة العملاء الدوليين أيضًا. نأمل في توسيع نطاق وصولنا إلى جمهور أوسع وجعل شركتنا واحدة من أنجح الشركات في هذه الصناعة.

About Us

NARD Agency is a professional web development and designing company and was founded in 2009. We offer creative and innovative designing services. And when you want the best service, you should hire the best. And who else can satisfy your requirements other than NARD Agency?

Our company has of a team of talented web designers and developers who are ready to serve you 24/7. All our web designers have shown tremendous passion toward their work and are rated very highly in the industry.

Workflow

We work in a peaceful and professional environment. We manage the workflow very efficiently and don’t let it affect our deadlines. At NARD, we process and plan the work accurately with the help of effective workflow management strategies and best project management application.

Achievements

NARD is proud of its extensive and diverse portfolio of successful projects. From professional web design and development to compelling digital marketing, mobile app, and eCommerce development, our company has excelled in every realm. Due to our exceptional services, we received three international awards.

Clients

Just like every other company, clients are crucial for us as well. We believe in the policy that “client is always right” and hence, any mishaps from our side are dealt with sincerity and humbleness.

Team

The team members at NARD are highly trained and well equipped with knowledge of most industries. All the members work with utmost determination and make sure that you get the best product possible.

We don't Just Think
We Love what we do.
Our Mission

We value our relationship a lot with our clients – all those people who work with us, seek our services, and all those people who cooperate with us – are extremely important for NARD. We make sure that the best management services are provided to customers to achieve the best results. Also, the environment at our workplace is extremely professional and positive.

Our Vision

We are one of the best web designing companies in Mena Region. Over the years we have received three international awards that we are proud of.

We want to become a top performer in the international marketplace by offering highly innovative web development, web designing, and internet marketing services that will help drive our clients’ business toward growth.

After developing exceptional web applications for clients in Arabic countries, we are now looking to assist international clients as well. We hope to extend our reach to a wider audience and make our company one of the most successful ones in the industry.