Email Marketing

Group 195

Marketing Tech Assistance

Nard will assist you with setting up all the marketing tools and end-to-end analytics systems you might need. You can be sure that when needed, every third-party service, ex CRM will be seamlessly and reliably integrated with your systems

Group 253

Measure Your Success

With traditional marketing methods, there’s no way to measure your success. Email marketing provides you with statistics and allows you to see how far you’ve come in your marketing campaign in real-time. This makes it easier to adjust your strategy and reach your goals.

Group 192

24*7 Support & Assistance

Get full-time support for your Email marketing campaign, including fixing bugs, resolving issues, and even any kind of assistive training.

Group 240

Privacy & Security

Your confidential information is our top priority. Nard keeps you updated with the latest data security best practices and regulations.

Best Marketing company in Riyadh

Email Marketing Services

Get more traffic to your website and increase your revenue with a customized email marketing strategy. Included in that strategy are carefully curated content and eye-catching email designs that will engage your customers.
Let us help you increase revenue and build engagement.
Email marketing allows you to directly market to your customers. If you have specific products, services, or time-limited offers that you want to promote to a particular group, you can do so. And if executed correctly, you should see an increase in engagement, site visits, and purchases.

استضافة سعودية
التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

Targeted Audience

In traditional marketing, when you place ads on TV, print ads, or radio, you have little control over who sees, reads, or hears them. You often don’t have the power to target a certain group of people within those mediums. This is where email marketing is different- in fact, it’s the exact opposite.

Nard email marketing services will ensure that every campaign you send is personalized and catered to a particular audience’s needs. We’ll help you with your email campaign segmentation so each different audience your business has is receiving an email personalized to their needs and interests. This will in turn increase click-through and conversions.

Boost Brand Awareness

Every email you send to your subscribers will remind potential customers of your business and your brand. And by consistently sending valuable email campaigns, you will start to create a connection with them.

We can help you create strategic, engaging, and valuable email campaigns to turn more leads into clients and eventually, into loyal patrons of your brand.

Email Marketing
E commerce – 28 min

Email Automation

Email marketing automation will make your life easier. Email automation is exactly what it sounds like. Emails will be sent out automatically on behalf of your business. One time this may be useful is for all new customers that provide their email at check out. You can set up an automated welcome email that welcomes them to your business and encourages them to become loyal customers. Another great option is the use of email automation for transactional emails. The options are endless for what features of your email marketing campaigns you would like to be automated. With the help of our email marketing professionals, you won’t have to figure it out on your own.

What Are Email Marketing Services?

Email marketing is the main source of customer retention and acquisition for small to medium-sized businesses and startups. But crafting an email marketing campaign can take time if you don’t have experience. And you might fall short of reaching your goals.
We strive to keep your email rates above the industry average so that you can beat the competition. We also believe that each business is different and needs a customized email marketing strategy in order to succeed.

 

Services We Offer

×

 

Hi there 👋 We have limited availability outside of 9 am to 5 pm.

 

×

التسويق بالبريد

Group 195

التزويد بتكنولوجيا التسويق

سيقوم فريق نرد المختص بمساعدتك على إعداد جميع أدوات التسويق و أنظمة التحليلات الشاملة التي قد تحتاجها. و من المؤكد أنه عند الحاجة، سيتم دمج كل خدمة تابعة لجهة خارجية بسلاسة و موثوقية مع أنظمتك كما هو الحال مع نظام CRM.

Group 253

قياس نجاحك

لا توجد طريقة لقياس نجاحك، باستخدام أساليب التسويق التقليدية. على عكس التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني، فإنه يوفر لك إحصائيات ويسمح لك بمعرفة مدى نجاعة حملتك التسويقية في الوقت الفعلي. الشيء الذي يجعل أن من السهل ضبط استراتيجيتك والوصول إلى أهدافك.

Group 240

توفير الدعم و المساعدة على مدار الساعة

استفد من خاصية الحصول على دعم بدوام كامل لحملة التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ، و يشمل هذا الدعم إصلاح الأخطاء، وحل المشكلات، و أيضا جميع أنواع التدريب المساعد.

Group 192

الخصوصية و الأمان

معلوماتك السرية هي أولويتنا القصوى. يبقيك فريق نرد على اطلاع دائم بأحدث ممارسات و تعليمات أمن البيانات.

أفضل شركة تسويق في الرياض

خدمات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

احصل على المزيد من الزيارات إلى موقع الويب الخاص بك وزيادة إيراداتك باستخدام استراتيجية مخصصة للتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني. تتضمن هذه الاستراتيجية محتوى منسقا بعناية وتصميم ايميل تسويقي لافت للنظر من شأنه إشراك عملائك.

دعنا نساعدك على زيادة الإيرادات وبناء التفاعلمن بين افضل شركات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني لدينا أفضل خبراء جاهزون لخدمتك.

يسمح لك التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني بالتسويق مباشرة لعملائك. إذا كانت لديك منتجات أو خدمات أو عروض محددة زمنيا تريد الترويج لها لمجموعة معينة، يمكنك القيام بذلك. و عند تنفيذ استراتيجية التسويق عبر البريد بشكل صحيح ، فستلاحظ زيادة في المشاركة وزيارات الموقع والمشتريات.

استضافة سعودية
التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني

الجمهور المستهدف

في التسويق التقليدي ، عندما تضع إعلانات على التلفزيون أو الراديو أو الجرائد و المجلات، غالبا ما لا يكون باستطاعتك استهداف مجموعة معينة من الأشخاص داخل تلك الوسائل، أي أنك لا تتحكم في من يراها أو يقرأها أو يسمعها، كما أن التواصل مع عملائك المحتملين يكاد يكون شبه منعدم. هنا تكمن نقاط الاختلاف بين التسويق التقليدي والتسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني في الواقع ، إنه عكس ذلك تماما.

لدى نرد، ستضمن خدمات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني أن كل حملة تقوم بإرسالها فهي مخصصة وتلبي احتياجات جمهور معين. كما سنساعدك في تقسيم حملتك الإعلانية عبر البريد الإلكتروني بحيث يتلقى كل جمهور معين بريدا إلكترونيا مخصصا للخدمة التي توفرها و التي تتماشى مع احتياجات واهتمامات عميلك المحتمل. وهذا بدوره سيزيد من النقر إلى الظهور والتحويلات.

تعزيز الوعي بالعلامة التجارية

يساعد إرسال البريد الإلكتروني إلى المشتركين بترسيخ نشاطك التجاري وعلامتك التجارية في أذهان عملائك و العملاء المحتملين. ومن خلال إرسال حملات إعلانية قيمة عبر البريد الإلكتروني باستمرار ، ستبدأ في إنشاء اتصال معهم و تعزيز العلامة التجارية الخاصة بمشروعك.

في نرد، يمكننا مساعدتك في إنشاء حملات تسويقية عبر البريد الإلكتروني من خلال استراتيجية فعالة وقيمة لتحويل المزيد من العملاء المحتملين إلى عملاء وفي النهاية إلى رعاة مخلصين لعلامتك التجارية

E commerce – 24 min
E commerce – 28 min

أتمتة البريد الإلكتروني

أتمتة التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني ستجعل حياتك أسهل. سيتم بعث رسائل البريد الإلكتروني تلقائيا نيابة عن نشاطك التجاري. و قد يكون هذا مفيدا لجميع العملاء الجدد الذين يقدمون بريدهم الإلكتروني عند تسجيل المغادرة. حيث يمكنك إعداد بريد إلكتروني ترحيبي تلقائي يرحب بهم و يشرح لهم نشاطك التجاري ويشجعهم على أن يصبحوا عملاء مخلصين. خيار رائع آخر و هو استخدام أتمتة البريد الإلكتروني من أجل المعاملات. هناك العديد من الخيارات والميزات لحملات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني التي ترغب في أن تكون مؤتمتة. بمساعدة محترفي التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني لدينا ، لن تضطر إلى معرفة ذلك بنفسك.

ما هي خدمات التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني؟

المصدر الرئيسي للاحتفاظ بالعملاء وكسبهم هو التسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني بالنسبة للشركات الصغيرة والشركات الناشئة والمتوسطة. لكن صياغة حملة تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني قد تستغرق بعض الوقت إذا لم يكن لديك خبرة. وقد تفشل في الوصول إلى أهدافك.

نحن نسعى جاهدين للحفاظ على معدلات البريد الإلكتروني الخاصة بك أعلى من متوسط الصناعة حتى تتمكن من التغلب على المنافسة. كما ندرك أن الانشطة التجارية تختلف من مجال لآخر و كل نشاط تجاري يحتاج إلى استراتيجية تسويق عبر البريد الإلكتروني مخصصة من أجل النجاح.

خدمات نرد

×

 

Hi there 👋 We have limited availability outside of 9 am to 5 pm.

 

×