تصميم المواقع

 تصميم مواقع بناءً على الطلب

من أجل الاستمرار في عالم الأعمال، لا غنى عن استمرارية التواجد على الإنترنت. بصرف النظر عن الجهود المبذولة في استراتيجية التسويق الخاصة بكم، ففي حال ما يكون تصميم الموقع معقد التصفح ويستغرق الكثير من الوقت للتحميل، فلن تكون قادراً على جذب وإشراك العملاء المحتملين.

«نرد» شركة تصميم وتطوير مواقع عالمية ذات خبرة عالية وحائزة على جوائز، نقدم  حلولاً مبتكرة لتطوير وتصميم المواقع التي تتمحور حول العملاء. لدينا فريق عمل مبدع ذو خبرة واسعة من مصممي ومطوري المواقع لتقديم تصاميم مميزة، مرنة وقابلة للتكييف. خدماتنا المتميزة والقوية تتيح لك تنفيذ استراتيجياتك في التسويق عبر الإنترنت على نحو فعال والحصول على عائد استثمار أعلى.

الإبداع في العمل

في «نرد» نعمل على ترسيخ الإبداع في مجال التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لتقديم نتائج رائعة. نقوم بتطوير مواقع وتطبيقات ويب عالية الجودة، ليست موجهة فقط للشركات العربية بل أيضاً للشركات العالمية لتمكينها من لعب دور رئيسي في عالم الفرص. اصبح لدى شركة نرد الخبرة الواسعة في تصميم المواقع الإلكترونية وتطويرها، وبالتالي يمكن للشركة أن تقوم بصياغة حلول عالية الأداء، سهلة الاستخدام وسريعة حازت على الثقة العالمية.

تكنولوجيا تصميم المواقع الالكترونية

يستخدم المصممين ذوي الخبرة العالية أحدث التقنيات لترجمة فكرتك إلى حقيقة واقعة. من خلال تصميم وتطوير مواقع أنترنت مميزة و جميلة، سريعة الاستجابة، سهلة الاستخدام . قادرة على إيصال  الرسالة والهوية الخاصة بالنشاط التجاري.

مجموعة متكاملة من خدمات تطوير المواقع الاحترافية

إذا تطلب نشاطك التجاري موقع إنترنت ذا تصميم جذاب يشد الانتباه وينبض بالحيوية، الحل هو «نرد». خبراؤنا في تصميم مواقع الإنترنت يستخدمون أحدث التكنولوجيا والأدوات لتصميم مواقع سريعة الاستجابة وسهلة الاستخدام تسلط الضوء على منتجاتك وخدماتك وتضمن أقصى معدلات الاحتفاظ بالعملاء.  موقع الإنترنت المصمم جيدا وبجودة عالية، لن يضمن فقط عودة عملائك لزيارة موقعك ولكن سيضمن أيضا قيامهم بدعوة آخرين لزيارته.

خـبـرات نــرد والتكنولوجيا

يعد فريق عمل نرد خبراء في استخدام التقنيات المتقدمة لتطوير المواقع. نحن في الشركة  نجمع بين خبرتنا ومعرفتنا لأفضل التقنيات في هذا المجال لنوفر لكم مواقع إنترنت مميزة سهلة الاستخدام

نرد والمعايير العالمية 

نستخدم في شركة نرد أفضل التقنيات لتطوير المواقع الرائدة والفريدة و نحرص على إتباع المعايير والممارسات الدولية لتقديم أفضل النتائج. عند تسليم أي مشروع مختصو نرد يزودونكم بتقرير شامل وتفصيلي لموقع الأنترنت ونعمل على أن يغطي جميع التفاصيل الفنية و الأمنية، تحسين محركات البحث والاستجابة، إضافة إلى التوافق مع جميع المتصفحات والربط مع شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي. بغض النظر عن احتياجات تطوير موقع الويب الخاص بكم، فإننا نحرص على إنجازه في الوقت المناسب وفي حدود الميزانية المخصصة مع تأكيد عدم المساس بجودة المنتج.

Website

Bespoke Website Solutions

In order to survive in the business world, having an online presence is indispensable. Irrespective of the efforts you put into your marketing strategy, if your website has a poor design with complex navigation and takes much time to load, then you will not be able to attract and engage your prospective customers.

As a highly experienced and award-winning international website design and development agency, NARD delivers innovative customer-centric website design and development solutions. Our innovative and experienced team of web designers and developers provide you with stunning, user-friendly, flexible, and adaptable solutions. With our premium and robust services, we enable your business to attract more potential customers and get higher ROI.

Creativity At Work

At NARD, we infuse creativity with advanced technology to deliver outstanding results. We develop high-class websites, and web applications for not only the Arabic but also help the international companies to enter the world of opportunities. By utilizing our extensive experience in website design and development, we craft highly-functional, user-friendly, swift, and reliable solutions.

Technology We Use for Website Design

Our trained, certified, and experienced designers and developers use state-of-the-art agile technologies to translate your idea into a reality. Through our bespoke website design and development, we build beautiful, responsive, user-friendly, and content managed sites for businesses of all scales and types.

Full-Range of Professional Website Development Services

At NARD, we offer a full range of web development services that use modern technology and tools to deliver responsive, intuitive, and user-friendly websites. Whether you need e-commerce website development to create your online presence or need CMS website development, we are experts in every kind of website development. Our technology-savvy developers utilize the best industry tools and practices to transform complex code into a simple, clean, and neat development.

Technology Framework We Use For Website Development

Our developers are expert and highly experienced in using the advanced technologies for website development. We combine our expertise, knowledge, and experience with the industry’s best technologies and techniques to give you user-friendly websites.

Following the World Standards

At NARD, we utilize the world’ best and leading website development technologies to develop excellent websites. We only follow international standards and practices to deliver best-in-class web development services. Our professional developers provide you with the complete in-depth report for your developed website that covers all technical details, hosting, security, SEO, metadata, and responsive along with compatibility with all browsers. No matter what your website development needs are, we get it done in time and within your budget without compromising the quality.